CONTACT


ArtMovement LA

2049 S. Santa Fe Ave.

Los Angeles, CA 90021

schedule@artmovementla.com

213.278.0766

 
 
 

OUR TEAM

Bryan Kirkwood, Founder/CEO / bryan@artmovementla.com

Erin Hennessay, CFO / erin@artmovementla.com

Matt Weidmann, COO / matt@artmovementla.com

Ashton Allen, CCO / ashton@artmovementla.com

Alessandra Rosser, Operations Manager / alessandra@artmovementla.comο»Ώ

Maria Maea, Project Manager / maria@artmovementla.com

Starlight Romero, IT & Security Specialist / starlight@artmovementla.com

Our Techs

Benson Williams

Ian Patrick

Zach Friedline

Nolan Broyard

Brendan Leech

Aram Stith

Adam Higgins

Mike Ball

George Bunn

Silvi Naci

James Frede

Greg Snider

Haley Hopkins

Ian Cato

Brendhan Bowers

Kevin Lockmer

Jamen Whitelock

Victoria Aravindhan