CONTACT


ARTMOVEMENT LA

2049 S Santa Fe Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90021

213-278-0766
schedule@artmovementla.com

OUR TEAM

Bryan Kirkwood, Founder/CEO bryan@artmovementla.com

Erin Hennessay, CFO erin@artmovementla.com

Matt Weidmann, COO matt@artmovementla.com

Ashton Allen, CCO ashton@artmovementla.com

Alessandra Rosser, Operations Manager alessandra@artmovementla.com

Maria Maea, Project Manager maria@artmovementla.com

Starlight Romero, IT & Security Specialist starlight@artmovementla.com

our techs

Benson Williams

Silvi Naci

Greg Snider

Haley Hopkins

Ian Cato

Brendhan Bowers

Kevin Lockmer

Jamen Whitelock

Victoria Aravindhan

Ian Patrick

Zach Friedline

Nolan Broyard

James Frede

Brendan Leech

Aram Stith

Adam Higgins

Mike Ball

George Bunn

 
Screen+Shot+2019-08-09+at+11.40.09+AM.jpg

our founder

Bryan Kirkwood is an artist, activist and entrepreneur driven by a passion for the visual arts. His energy and skill led him to begin his work in art logistics in 2006, supporting premier galleries, museums, curators, collectors and artists. By 2014, he had officially founded ArtMovement, utilizing the energy of art to serve and connect individuals and organizations within the artworld. As an actor and artist himself, Bryan has appeared in numerous films and TV series, and his paintings are part of prominent collections throughout the country. He is the recipient of the Prism Award for the show One Word, in support of addiction recovery. An advocate for equality, Bryan seeks to create opportunities for underrepresented and underprivileged artists and communities, as well as platforms for community engagement.