Bryan Kirkwood is an artist, activist and entrepreneur driven by a passion for the visual arts. His energy and skill led him to begin his work in art logistics in 2006, supporting premier galleries, museums, curators, collectors and artists. By 2014, he had officially founded ArtMovement, utilizing the energy of art to serve and connect individuals and organizations within the artworld. As an actor and artist himself, Bryan has appeared in numerous films and TV series, and his paintings are part of prominent collections throughout the country. He is the recipient of the Prism Award for the show One Word, in support of addiction recovery. An advocate for equality, Bryan seeks to create opportunities for underrepresented and underprivileged artists and communities, as well as platforms for community engagement.


our TEAM 

Bryan Kirkwood, Founder/CEO


Erin Hennessay, CFO


Matt Weidmann, COO


Ashton Allen, CCO


Alessandra Rosser, Operations Manager


Maria Maea, Project Manager


Starlight Romero, IT & Security Specialist


Benson Williams

Ian Patrick

Zach Friedline

Nolan Broyard

Brendan Leech

Aram Stith

Adam Higgins

Mike Ball

George Bunn

Silvi Naci

James Frede

Greg Snider

Haley Hopkins

Ian Cato

Brendhan Bowers

Kevin Lockmer

Jamen Whitelock

Victoria Aravindhan